Meeting Point Dates

Dates for your diary - 2017

Wed 25th January

David Greenwood of Mission Aviation Fellowship - jvr – Thought - HM

Wed 22nd February

David Carter of Mercy Ships - jvr– Thought - HM

Wed 22nd March

Sergio Andreanelli – My Family during WW2 in Italy - PR

Wed 26th April

Ian Bevan – Victorians at Leisure – JR- Thought - HM

Wed 24th May

Wendy Germann to present her TV appearance in ‘FOUR IN A BED’ – Thought – HM

Wed 28th June

John Negus – British Isles beautiful landscapes – JG

Wed 26th July

Summer Party – FRIENDS IN HARMONY – DP

Wed 23rd August

Collaboration with PCC – TEA IN CHURCH GARDENS

Wed 27th September

Quiz and Raffle – Helen M

Wed 25th October

Judy Anderson for Great Ormond Street Hospital – Wendy G

 Wed 22nd November

Sing-a-Long (to be confirmed HS) - JVR

w/c 11th December

CHRISTMAS LUNCH – Oatlands Park Hotel or Brooklands Catering College

 

OUTING TO WATERCRESS LINE – 16th May – coach to and from Arlesford and lunch on the train

 2018 – Wed 24th January – Paul Whittle – subject of slide show to be confirmed

Please contact Jane Ruddlesdin for further details of any event - 01932 849510

   


Meeting Point
Webpage icon Meeting Point Outings
Webpage icon Welcome
Printer Printable Version