Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary Oatlands
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 9:00amPrayers in the ChapelTo pray for guidance and wisdom during the Vacancy
10:30amHoly Communion
11:30am - 12:30pmThy Kingdom Come - Prayer Stations in Church
Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmThy Kingdom Come - Prayer Stations in Church
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00am - 12:30pmThy Kingdom Come - Prayer Stations in Church
Sunday 4th June 2017 PENTECOST
8:00amHoly Communion
9:00am - 10:00amPrayer Stations in Church
10:00amHoly Communion
11:45amFamily Praise
Monday 5th June 2017 10:30amNot Just Sundays outing to Denbies Wine Estate
Thursday 8th June 2017 No service. Hall used for voting
Sunday 11th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 15th June 2017 9:00amPrayers in the ChapelTo pray for guidance and wisdom during the Vacancy
10:30amHoly Communion
Saturday 17th June 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pmOpen Garden - Kim & Malcolm Groom
Sunday 18th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amALIVE at 10
Thursday 22nd June 2017 9:00amPrayers in the ChapelTo pray for guidance and wisdom during the Vacancy
10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 25th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amHoly Communion
Wednesday 28th June 2017 12:30pmMeeting Point
Thursday 29th June 2017 9:00amPrayers in the ChapelTo pray for guidance and wisdom during the Vacancy
10:30amHoly Communion